NRDF - National Research & Development Foundation, Peshawar


Board of Governers

List of Board of Governors for the year 2010

E-mail Print PDF
Mr. Ali Haider, GIS Specialist and GIS Specialist, Pakistan Forest Institute Chairman
Professor Dr. Qibla Ayaz, Chairman, Islamic Studies Department, Peshawar University Member
Mr. Zafar Ullah Khan, Director Brains Post Graduate College, Peshawar Member
Ms. Waheeda Zafar, Gender Specialist Member
Dr. Adil Jan, Associate Professor, International Medical College, Peshawar Member
Ms. Naeema Kishwar, Political and Women Rights Activists Member
Eng. Amir Nadeem Durrani, Director, Works Project Coordination Unit Member
Mr. Ahmad Khan, Community Development Expert Member
Mr. Saif Ullah Chaudhry, Senior Program Officer, ILO Office Pakistan Member
Tahseen Ullah Khan, Chief Coordinator, NRDF Non Voting